7th International Conference on Evidence Law and Forensic Science (ICELFS)

Summary

The 7th International Conference on Evidence Law and Forensic Science (ICELFS) is over and we want to thank all participants and supporters for their great efforts to make this conference a big success. Below you find a PDF-File with a summary report about the conference.

Conference Site

Caritas Tagungszentrum
Address:
Wintererstraße 17
79104 Freiburg im Breisgau

Scientific Committee & Tentative Keynote Speakers

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Hans-Jörg Albrecht h.j.albrecht@mpicc.de

Prof. Ronald J. Allen rjallen@northwestern.edu

Prof. Dr. Baosheng Zhang bensenzh@cupl.edu.cn

Prof. Edward J. Imwinkelried ejimwinkelried@ucdavis.edu

Prof. Paul Roberts paul.roberts@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Walter Perron walter.perron@jura.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Liling Yue lilingyue18@163.com

Dr. Michael Kilchling m.kilchling@mpicc.de

Associate Prof. Zhuhao Wang wangzhuhao@cupl.edu.cn

Institutions

The Max Planck Society

The Max Planck Institute for Foreign and International Criminal Law

Institute of Evidence Law and Forensic Science

China University of Political Science and Law

The International Association of Evidence Science

The “111 Plan” of China – Evidence Science Innovation and Talent Base

The China’s Double First-Class Initiative

Location & Contact

Max-Planck-Institut für ausländisches und internationales Strafrecht

Günterstalstraße 73
79100 Freiburg i. Br.
Germany

Tel.: +49 (761) 7081-0
Fax: +49 (761) 7081-294
E-Mail: info@mpicc.de